Corporate Information

Board Of Directors

Datuk Baharon Bin Talib 
Independent Non-Executive Chairman

Datuk Yeo Wang Seng
Managing Director, Executive Director

Lim Yun Nyen
Executive Director

Yeo Gee Kuan
Executive Director

Au Yee Boon
Executive Director

Dato' Liew Kok Leong
Executive Director

Ng Kok Wah
Independent Non-Executive Director

Hong Pui Hold
Independent Non-Executive Director


Stock Exchange Listing

Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad
Main Market
Stock Name: ATURMJU
Stock Code:7181


Head Office

TB 8285, Lot 20C, Perdana Square Commercial Centre, Mile 3 1/2, Jalan Apas, 91000 Tawau, Sabah, Malaysia

Tel : 089-911026 / 089-913970
Fax : 089-911304
Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Website :


Represent Office

1703, Q Sentral, 2A, Jalan Stesen Sentral 2, KL Sentral, 50470 KL.

Tel: 03-2715 0238